Lahav Shani, Quirine Scheffers & Charlotte Potgieter
15 Mar 2019
  • Fri 15 Mar 2019
    De Doelen, Rotterdam
    Grote Zaal
    Past event
  • Prices are exclusive service costs of € 2,75 per order. Click here for more information about service costs.


piano Lahav Shani | violin Quirine Scheffers & Charlotte Potgieter | viola Roman Spitzer | clarinet Julien Hervé | horn Martin van de Merwe | bassoon Pieter Nuytten

Janáček Concertino | Stravinsky L’histoire du soldat (trio)

With a few sparing piano and horn tones, Janáček’s Concertino draws you into a dream world, full of exciting pathways and surprising vistas. Enjoy it in a performance by our top-rate musicians, with Lahav Shani at the piano. Stravinsky’s jazzy L’histoire du soldat, a conflict between love and the devil, is the ideal preparation for the ballet Petrushka later in the evening.

We make use of cookies. Cookies are small text files which are placed on your computer, tablet or telephone. In this way we ensure that our website works efficiently and that we can adapt our content to the interests of our visitors.
More about cookies