Supervisory board

Stichting Rotterdams Philharmonisch Orkest

De heer mr. G.P. van de Beek | voorzitter
Mevrouw E.R.D. Meijer | voorzitter audit commissie
De heer mr. H.M.P. van Campenhout | lid audit commissie
Mevrouw drs. C.M.A.W. Nagtegaal - van Doorn
De heer O.F.J. Paymans
De heer drs. J.J. Visser

Statutair bestuurder: de heer G.F. Wiegel

Stichting Philharmonisch Fonds

De heer drs. J.J. Visser | voorzitter
De heer G.F. Wiegel | secretaris
De heer drs. L.A. Peeters Weem | penningmeester
Mevrouw drs. B.H.C. de Bruin
De heer ir. J.A.P. Ector
De heer drs. J.M. Valkier
De heer F.V. Vervat


We use cookies and similar techniques to analyze the use of the website, to make it possible to display third-party content such as videos, for marketing activities and for various other applications. These cookies are also placed by third parties. By clicking “Yes, I accept”, you agree. If you do not agree, you can specify your preferences via the "Adjust settings" button. More information…

Cookies are required for the website to function properly. This way the content of your shopping cart will be remembered during the order and you can log in on the website with your account.

Cookies are also needed to enrich your experience on the website. For example, media from third parties such as videos. We also keep statistics to continuously improve the site.

Finally, cookies are used to process further information about our marketing activities, such as newsletters and advertisements, in the most efficient and personal way.

Click here for our cookie policy.

Cookie settings